Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!
This sounds a little boring for a Mario game....Good job on your review. Wink

New Super Mario Bros.  19654

New Super Mario Bros.  87457210

New Super Mario Bros.  Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Share this post on:reddit

Comments

NINTENBRO
May 17th 2012, 9:42 pmNINTENBRO
I received the Wii version for free, because it was bundled with my Wii console. I didn't really care for it at all. Now that I have some experience with Super Mario Galaxy, I wish it had came bundled with my Wii instead. Oh well, I couldn't pass up the Limited Red 25th Anniversary Edition Wii. I wouldn't have met all of you, if I hadn't decided to finally purchase a Wii. Now I just need Super Mario Galaxy 2, and I'll have both of the greatest Mario titles of this generation. That reminds me, I really need to download Super Mario Bros. 1,2, The Lost Levels and World. I'm one of those rare breeds who never really cared for Super Mario Bros. 3, so sue me! I downloaded Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles too, because I loved that game when I was kid. I still haven't beaten it, though. Smile
Chrono_Cross
May 18th 2012, 8:49 amChrono_Cross
It was a very boring Mario game. Like I said in the review, every Star Coin was placed in obvious spots so replaying levels wasn't really an option.

Very boring Mario game indeed.

@WiiAboutU

Its sequel is much better in terms of well, everything. You might like it if you try it out, lol.
Aqua Cherry Blossom